Subscription Billing

How do I delete a plan in Subscription Payments?

From the Recurring Payments section, click the Trash icon under the Actions menu to permanently delete a Subscription Plan.

To delete a Subscription Plan from the Tilopay Admin Dashboard, click the Actions: Trash button.

Log in to the Tilopay Admin Dashboard, go to the Tools section in the left-hand menu, then click the Recurring Payments module.

Select the Subscription Plan you already created and want to share, then click the Actions button:

  1. Trash: Use it when you want to delete Recurring Payments records. This action CANNOT be undone. ​

    The other Actions buttons are:

  1. Share: Displays the available options for sharing the selected Recurring Payment's payment link with the customer. ​

  2. Coupons or BIN discount: Displays the available options for creating coupons for the selected plan.​

  3. Subscribers: Displays the Subscriber information for that plan.

  4. Edit recurring payment: Use it when you need to Edit the plan details.​

How do I share a plan in Subscription Payments? — screen 103

Need help with this guide?

Our team can support you through the integration.

Technical Support